About FIP

Board Members

  • Chair: Mitch Cobb, Upstreet Craft Brewing
  • Vice Chair: Ramona Roberts, Roberts Group of Companies
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Howatt, Atlantic AgriTech Inc.
  • Director: Jerry Bidgood, Prince Edward Aqua Farms
  • Director: Cindy Dockendorff, Atlantic Shellfish Products Inc. 
  • Director: Natalie Mitton, Holland College
  • Director: John Griffin, WP Griffin Inc.
  • Director: Jeff Malloy, Acadian Supreme Inc.
  • Director: Perry Gotell, Tranquility Cove Adventures
  • Director: Erin McGrath-Gaudet, Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
  • Director: Michele Koughan, Fisheries and Communities 
  • Director: Brian Matheson, Agriculture and Land 
  • Director: Rosemary Larkin, Larkin Farms Inc.
  • Observer: Pat Dorsey, Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Food Island Partnership Board

Contact Us

134 Kent St.
National Bank Tower
Suite 302
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8R8

[email protected]

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below:

Please insert the characters you see into the box.