Contact Us

Chair John Rowe Island Abbey Foods
Vice Chair Greg Donald PEI Potato Board
Secretary Ramona Roberts Roberts Group of Companies
Treasurer Andrew Robinson Robinson Group
Director Bertha Campbell Mull Na Beinne Farms
Director David Keedwell Innovation PEI
Director Jerry Bidgood Prince Edward Aqua Farms
Director John Jamieson Agriculture and Fisheries PEI
Director Mitch Cobb Upstreet Craft Brewing
Director Sandy (Alexander) MacDonald Holland College

134 Kent St.
National Bank Tower
Suite 302
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8R8

  [email protected]

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below:

Please insert the characters you see into the box.